Banner Viadrina

Team

Baus_Verena_MG_0793 ©Heide Fest

Verena Baus (M.Sc.)

Room: HG 049

E-Mail: baus@europa-uni.de

Office hours: By appointment (via e-mail)

Curriculum Vitae

Katja_Brunk_klein ©Unbekannt

Dr. Katja Brunk

Room: HG 049

E-Mail: brunk@europa-uni.de

Office hours: By appointment (via e-mail)

Curriculum Vitae

Eisend_Martin_0908 ©Heide Fest, EUV

Prof. Dr. Martin Eisend

Room: HG 048

E-Mail: eisend@europa-uni.de

Office hours: By appointment (via e-mail)

Curriculum Vitae

Hermann_Erik_MG_9257 ©(C) Heide Fest

Dr. Erik Hermann 

Room: HG 050

E-Mail: ehermann@europa-uni.de

Office hours: By appointment (via e-mail)

Curriculum Vitae

Ivanov_Lachezar ©NV

Lachezar Ivanov (B.Sc.)

Room: HG 034

Student Assistant

Denise Luther ©Heide Fest

Denise Luther

Room: HG 038

E-Mail: luther@europa-uni.de

Phone: +49 (0)335 5534 2246

Office hours:

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

  1.30 -  3.00 pm

10.15 - 11.30 am   and   2.00 - 3.00 pm

  9.00 - 11.30 am

Roessner_Anna ©Heide Fest

Anna Rößner (M.Sc.)

Room: HG 050

E-Mail: roessner@europa-uni.de

Office hours: By appointment (via e-mail)

Curriculum Vitae

Farid Tarrahi_82 ©Heide Fest

Farid Tarrahi (M.Sc.)

Room: HG 047

E-Mail: tarrahi@europa-uni.de

Curriculum Vitae

PhD Students

Sadaf-Afzal ©N/A

Sadaf Afzal
Yiming_Cao ©N/A Yiming Cao
Sadrac-Cenophat ©N/A Sadrac Cenophat
Katharina-Höhne ©N/A Katharina Höhne

Former Team Members and PhD Students

SchmidtSusanne_gg ©PR

 Prof. Dr. Susanne Enke (née Schmidt)

Kaemmerer_Maren ©Heide Fest Dr. Maren Kämmerer
SilkeKnoll ©Urbschat Dr. Silke Knoll
253914 5x7 ©N/A Dr. Ruziye Oruc

 

Veith-Wohlgemuth ©N/A Prof. Dr. Veit Wohlgemuth

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken