Banner Viadrina

Information about the awarding of the Diploma

Dear Alumni,

Congratulations to your successfully finish of your degree.

On November 19, 2016, 11 a.m. a commencement ceremony takes place to present the diploma certificates to the alumni of the Faculty of Business Administration and Economics. Your family and friends are invited to accompany you at this ceremony. Further information ...

NOTE: Your degree will be documented with a certificate and a diploma (grade report). In order to prepare your graduation certificate, the examination office needs you to hand in all requirements (examination results, language certificates, internships etc.) according to your study regulation.

Issuance

In order to prepare your graduation certificate, the examination office needs you to hand in all requirements (examination results, language certificates, internships etc.) according to your study regulation. Please, ensure that all your documents are complete (requires a filled-in form).

Pick Up / Sending via Mail

As soon as the certificate with the diploma has arrived at the deans office, we will notice you by sending you an email through the official email account which had been set up upon enrollment and can be accessed on this Web page. (Hint: Username and password correspond to the login of viaCampus.)

The pick up is during the regular office hours of the front desk (see to the right).

In case you are not able to pick up your certificate in person, you can issue an authorization for somebody, to receive your original certificate at the front desk of the deans office. (A copy of the authorization can be found here.)

In case you do not have someone to pick up your certificate, you have to notice us with a written form and send the deans office of the faculty for Business Administration and Economics a stamped envelop with your address, so that we can send you your diploma certificate. Please stamp your envelop as "Maxibrief".

Graduation-Day-2016 ©Heide Fest

Banner Viadrina

Informationen zur Zeugnisausgabe

Liebe Absolventinnen und Absolventen,

herzlichen Glückwunsch zum erfolgreichen Abschluss Ihres Studiums.

Im Rahmen des Graduation Day erhalten Sie am 19. November 2016, 11:00 Uhr bei einem Festakt der Fakultät Ihr Zeugnis und können diesen besonderen Moment mit Ihren Professorinnen und Professoren, Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden begehen. Weitere Informationen ...

WICHTIGER HINWEIS:
Ihr Abschluss wird mit einer Urkunde und einem Zeugnis dokumentiert. Die Ausstellung der Dokumente muss beim Prüfungsamt schriftlich beantragt werden. Ohne ent­sprechen­den Antrag kann Ihre Urkunde mit dem Zeugnis leider nicht erstellt werden.

Ausstellung

Ihre Urkunde mit dem Zeugnis wird auf schriftlichen Antrag beim Prüfungsamt erstellt. Ohne entsprechenden Antrag kann Ihre Urkunde mit dem Zeugnis nicht erstellt werden. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür das nachfolgend bereitgestellte Formular.

Abholung / Zusendung

Sobald Ihre Urkunde mit dem Zeugnis im Dekanat vorliegt, werden Sie von uns per E-Mail über das durch die Europa-Universität Viadrina bei Immatrikulation zur Verfügung gestellte E-Mail-Konto darüber benachrichtigt. (Hinweis: Benutzername und Kennwort entsprechen dem Login in viaCampus.)

Die Abholung kann zu den Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats (siehe rechts) erfolgen.

Sollten Sie keine Möglichkeit haben, Ihr Zeugnis selbst abzuholen, können Sie jemanden mit einer Vollmacht beauftragen, das Original Ihrer Urkunde im Sekretariat des Dekanats in Empfang zu nehmen. (Anmerkungen zur Erstellung einer Vollmacht)

Falls Sie auch keine Möglichkeit haben, Ihr Zeugnis abholen zu lassen, müssten Sie uns dies schriftlich mitteilen und dem Dekanat der Wirt­schafts­wissen­schaft­lichen Fakultät einen adressierten und ausreichend frankierten (stabilen) Rückumschlag zukommen lassen, so dass wir Ihnen Ihr Zeugnis zusenden können. Bitte frankieren Sie den Rückumschlag als "Maxibrief".

Graduation-Day-2016 ©Werbeagentur Giraffe