Banner Viadrina

Current staff

bild-hanisch ©Intercentar - Stefan Hanisch

Stefan Hanisch


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Academic Staff Member

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 408
☏ +49 335 5534 2566
📠 +49 335 5534 72566
✉ hanisch@europa-uni.de

 

Roth ©Roth

Lucas Roth


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Academic Staff Member

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 408
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ roth@europa-uni.de

 

Kleist sw ©Lena Kleist

Lena Kleist


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Research Assistant

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 407
☏ +49 335 5534 2559
✉ kleist@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Alexander West


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Academic Staff Member

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 407
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ west@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Ulrike Zietlow


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Studentische Hilfskraft

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 407
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ zietlow@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Agnieszka Filipiak


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Research Assistant

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 407
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ filipiak@europa-uni.de

 

Foto Betz farbig ©Betz

Christian Betz


Faculty of Business Administration and Economics (Wiwi)
Kelso Professorship
Studentische Hilfskraft

Große Scharrnstraße 23a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 GS 407
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ betz@europa-uni.de