Banner Viadrina

Current staff

bild_gauthier ©Claire Gauthier

Claire Gauthier


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademische Mitarbeiterin
Logenstraße 9-10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 PG 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2561
📠 +49 335 5534 72561
✉ gauthier@europa-uni.de

 

bild-hanisch ©Intercentar - Stefan Hanisch

Stefan Hanisch


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademischer Mitarbeiter
Logenstraße 9-10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 PG 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2566
📠 +49 335 5534 72566
✉ hanisch@europa-uni.de

 

pv-avatar ©EUV

Florian Hanke


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademischer Mitarbeiter
Logenstraße 9-10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 PG 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2559
✉ hanke@europa-uni.de

 

Bewerbung-3-2 ©kreutzer

Kaja Kreutzer


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademische Mitarbeiterin
Logenstraße 9-10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 PG 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ kreutzer@europa-uni.de

 

Roth ©Roth

Lucas Roth


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademischer Mitarbeiter
Logenstraße 9-10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 PG 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2560
✉ roth@europa-uni.de

 

Felicia van Tulder ©felicia

Felicia van Tulder


Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät (Wiwi)
Kelso professorship
Akademische Mitarbeiterin
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 LH 270
☏ +49 335 5534 2559
📠 +49 335 5534 72559
✉ tulder@europa-uni.de