Banner Viadrina

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

  Dissertation, Habilitation Kontakt
Prof. Dr. Yarema Okhrin

Promotion im SS 2004:

Distributional Properties and Estimation of Optimal Portfolios

Habilitation im WS 2007/08:

im Fach "Statistik und Ökonometrie"

Universität Bern, Inst. für VWL, http://www.staff.unibe.ch/okhrin

okhrin@euv-frankfurt-o.de

yarema.okhrin@vwi.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Ostap Okhrin

Promotion im WS 2007/08:

Hierarchical Archimedian Copulas: Structure Determination, Properties, Applications

JP an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

ookhrin@euv-frankfurt-o.de

ostap.okhrin@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Vasyl Golosnoy

Promotion von 2003-2004:

Sequental Control of Portfolio Weights

JP an der Uni Kiel

vgolosnoy@stat-econ.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Steland

Promotion 1996:

Bootstrapping linearer Rangstatistiken mit Anwendungen in semiparametrischen Modellen

Habilitation 2004:

Kernel-Based Methods in Nonparametric Sequential Analysis

steland@stochastik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Sven Knoth

Habilitation 2003:

Statistical Process Control

knoth@hsu-hh.de
Dr. Holger Kramer

Promotion von 1994 - 1997:

On Control Charts for Time Series

hkramer@munichre.com